You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🤖 Draw on blockchain x Google SEO : Alternative Autumn Impression 另一種秋天印象 | 谷歌點名 #8 Autumn 秋

in #cn7 years ago

This is one of my favorite of your works yet! (It's always difficult for me to pick favorites.)

I love your narrative along with the art. It's interesting to read your memories, info about the climate and the food. One day I am going to see Hong Kong in person. I've wanted to go since I was a kid because my stepmother is from there☺

Sort:  

Thank you! I hope it won't be too mess that insert narrative into the process.
If visit in Autumn, you can try the soup (if not afraid of snake). Personally, I like Winter with Christmas and New Year illumination decoration :P Of course, welcome to Hong Kong anytime x)

I enjoy your narratives, it gives your artwork dimension and personality. When I visit, I plan on trying everything I can! I am not afraid to try new things.

Thank you @nanosesame for sharing part of your world with us Steemians 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15