Happy children - do pumpkin bread (Original) 南瓜花卷馒头

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Do you like to eat pumpkin? Pumpkin nutrient-rich, is my and children's favorite!There are many kinds of pumpkin eaten, can be used to cook soup, cooking, you can do bread.Today, I and the children together to do pumpkin bread, I enjoy and the children together to do food, the scene is very warm, baby who is also very happy to play dough.
Required materials: pumpkin, flour, sugar, oil, yeast

Practice:

  1. Pumpkin cut small, steamed, pressed into pumpkin mud.
  2. Pumpkin mud with sugar, oil, flour, yeast, mix and knead into dough.
  3. Dough fermented into 2 times larger, and then knead into a smooth dough.
  4. Dough into a thin piece , and then brush a layer of oil in the above, and then rolled up.
  5. Cut the dough into a small triangle, and then use chopsticks in the small triangle in the pressure,The steamed bread is fine.
  6. steam for 15 minutes, fragrant pumpkin bread can be opened to eat.
















































Pumpkin bread is good appearance?Taste is also very good, hope you will like!

你喜欢吃南瓜吗?南瓜营养丰富,是我和孩子们的最爱!南瓜的吃法有很多种,可以用来煮汤、做菜、还可以做馒头。今天我和孩子们一起做南瓜馒头,我很享受和孩子们一起做美食,场景很温馨,宝贝们玩面团也是非常开心。
所需材料:南瓜、面粉、糖、油、酵母
做法:1.南瓜切小块、蒸熟、压成南瓜泥。2.南瓜泥里加糖、油、面粉、酵母,混合后,揉成面团。3.面团发酵成2倍大后,拿出来再揉成光滑的面团。4.面团擀成薄面片、然后在上面涮油,卷起面片。5.把卷好的面团切成一个个的小三角形,然后用筷子在小三角形中压一下,花卷馒头就做好了。6.放入蒸锅里,隔水蒸15分钟,香喷喷的南瓜馒头就可以开吃了。

Sort:  

不好意思,我想使用你的食物照片,请问可以吗?
我是要用来把你介绍给刚进 #cn 的新用户了解。谢谢你的答复

很漂亮的南瓜!

做的太漂亮了,小朋友肯定非常爱吃,和宝宝们一起做美食,真是一件幸福的事

多谢,孩子们早上玩得开心 :)

Hi @elfkitchen I've Written An Article About You Please Check it If You Can Thanks.

10 Best Food Bloggers To Follow On Steemit If You are a Foodie

https://steemit.com/food/@jzeek/10-best-food-bloggers-to-follow-on-steemit-if-you-are-a-foodie

Delicioud pumkin to day. I like it so much @elfkitchen this blog very helpful because you give way hoe to cook it. Usually if I want to eat pumkin Must to buy it.
Now I have the tutotial how to make it.
Thanks very much for your kindness.
Many blessing for you.
Good job. I have latest post about news. Waiting for your coming.

I so love pumpkin. I love all your wonderful pics and really enjoy seeing the children having fun and learning. I am sure they will take this fun and knowledge with them the rest of their lives.

It looks very tasty and you included the recipe with pictures. mmmmmmm Thanks for sharing.

Thank you :)

Pls,back follow

The pumpkin buns look wonderful and judging from the kids, I am quite sure they taste great as well. Ok, I'm biased as I like pumpkins.

back follow,pls

That looks so delicious. I love design for your bread. It's very pretty. I have made pumpkin pie before but your pumpkin bread is definitely unique. I'll have to try making it one of these days.

sweets from pumkin, really looks delicious, in our country we eat this as a vegetable, dont have many variation on pumkin dishes very much same kind .

nice and delicious

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86