The delicious local dishes 一味领先

in #cn7 years ago

Since I came to STEEMIT, I often share my own cooking food or the delicious food in the restaurant. I hope friends will have the opportunity to come to the middle of China and try some of these delicious food.Today I want to share some delicious local dishes, this restaurant is very common decoration, but the food is very delicious.Food prices are not expensive, we ordered the six main courses and 4 side dishes, a total consumption of more than 300 yuan, the conversion of US dollars is more than 50, very affordable.
I took some photo,please have a look together!




肥肠煲


凉拌皮蛋


米粉蒸鱼


五香锅巴


蟹味粉丝


小菜










Hope you like!
自从到来STEEMIT之后,我经常分享自已制作的或是在餐馆吃到的美食,我希望朋友们有机会来到中国的中部时也可以尝尝这些美食。今天我要分享的是一些美味的地方菜,这家餐馆的装饰很普通,但做出的饭菜却非常的可口。饭菜价格也不贵,我们点了6个主菜4个小菜总共消费300元多人民币,换算美金是50多,非常的实惠。

Sort:  

Wow, this looks so delicious!

yah man i feel love that

看起来很美味,特别是冷盘。 我希望我能去中国吃这些菜。 我可以知道哪个城市吗? 谢谢你的文章@elfkitchen

欢迎来中国,这些菜在中国的中部城市都会有!谢谢!

@elfkitchen
wow... am hungry now...yummy and mouthwatering dishes..and very affordable indeed! thanks for sharing this...

welcome and find time to check my latest blog posts too...;)

Welcome as always and keep it up dear... Do find time also to check my posts

想起来上学时候每天路过的一家瓦罐,门口摆了三个这样的大瓦罐。

I like your photos, please follow me

瓦罐汤很好喝的!

where do I find the recipes for these delicious meals(?), in english please

There will be these foods in the middle cities of China

看着的确开胃眼馋

Beautiful pictures and food. Looks so delicious and is inexpensive too.

where do I find👌👌👌 the recipes for👍👍👍 these delicious meals👌👌👌

There will be these foods in the middle cities of China.

It is very👍👍👍 good 👌👌👌👌that Sir China has these foods 🎂🎂🎂in the middle town💐💐💐

美味!那個丸子好似是大阪的章魚小丸子🤗🤗🤗

这个有吃过

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64118.79
ETH 3390.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51