The children make ice cream(original) 手工冰淇淋

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Do you like ice-cream?I think everyone will like it very much!My children also like ice-cream very much. It's very enjoyable to have a big ice cream on a hot day.Now the children stay at home during the summer vacation, Need Prepare some ice cream in the fridge.Supermarkets can buy all kinds of flavors of ice cream, and the appearance is also very beautiful, but I think often eat from Supermarkets buy, will be unhealthy. Today, I make handmade ice cream with my children. they know how to make ice cream that they like to eat. The children are very excited, and they are very happy to eat.Let's make ice cream with your children during the holidays, and the children will be very happy!

Ingredients: fruits (strawberries, bananas, blueberries, etc., your favorite fruit), milk, cream
Make Ice cream is very simple, put the fruit into small pieces,Put it in a blender and make fruit puree,Then mix the fruit puree with milk and cream and whisk for 30 minutes with an electric mixer,Refrigerate for 6 hours. make fruit shake is similar to the ice cream.you can try it!

















Hope you like!

你喜欢吃冰淇淋?我觉得每个人都会很喜欢吧!我的孩子也一样非常喜欢吃冰淇淋,酷热天吃个大大的冰淇淋是非常享受的事。现在孩子们放假在家里,冰箱里是要常备着冰淇淋的。超市里可以买各种口味的冰淇淋,外型上也很漂亮,可是我觉得经常吃买来的会不健康。今天我和孩子们一起做手工冰淇淋,知道了自已喜欢吃的冰淇淋是如何做出来的,孩子们很兴奋,吃的更是非常开心的。假期里和你的孩子们一起做冰淇淋吧,孩子们一定会很开心的!
需要的食材:各种水果(草莓、香蕉、蓝莓等等你喜欢的水果),牛奶,奶油
冰淇淋的做法很简单,把水果切成小块,放进料理机做成水果泥,然后把水果泥和牛奶、奶油混合拌匀,然后用电动搅拌器搅拌30分钟,放入冰箱冷冻6个小时就可以吃了。水果奶昔和冰淇淋的做法相似。

Sort:  

Wow, the ice cream looks so delicious and healthy at the same time. Thanks for sharing your story and pictures with us. I remember when I was a child I used to cook with my dad. It was always a great way to bond with him and learn to cook at the same time. I'm so glad you have a similar bonding experience with your children.

Yummy.... hmmmmmmmmmm..... i love to eat ice cream... children become very happy while eating ice cream... but they don't... why!?

This comment has received a sweet gift of Dank Amps in the flavor of 5.95 % upvote from @lovejuice thanks to: @qasimwaqar. Vote for Aggroed!

Mmmm delicious!!!! I usually use a little less milk and I add just a bit of soft cream. It's a little trick that uses mcdonalds to make their ice cream sweeter and softer

Yummy it looks nice. I like the easy way you share to make ice cream .It is favorite to all specially children . I do try it many times at home.

厉害!有打算做来卖吗?现在用手做的都可以卖很贵。

没有呀,小孩子不够分的,没有大人的份 :)

What synchronicity, I just posted vegan mango ice cream recipe! I also added some chia pudding and date bliss balls. I LOVE ICE CREAM🍧🍧🍧

Definitely an alternative for kids where parents don't want to give them too much sugar. What a treat!

Yummm
Good job kids 👍🏻❤
Looks delicious 🍨🍧🍨🍧🍦🍦

Looks so yummy ! Super kids ;) Greetings from Warsaw!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46