Roses bread 玫瑰花面包

in #cn7 years ago

My husband has not sent flowers to me for a long time. I want to make a rose bread for myself.For the first time made bread in the shape of roses, no baking before the shape is still beautiful, the oven temperature may not control well, after the roasted shape is not very good.You can made a roses bread to give yourself too, look forward to yours bread than mine look good!
Specific methods can refer to the following figure!
























Hope you like!

老公很久没有送花给我了,想做个玫瑰花面包送给自已。第一次把面包做成玫瑰花形状,没有烤之前造型上还是很美的,可能烤箱温度没掌控好,烤完后造型上不太好。你也做个玫瑰花面包送给自已吧,期待你比我做的好看!

Sort:  

It looks really good.
I like color and unique.

mhhh hope they tasted as good as they look?

how long should i keep it in the oven?

I thought it was harder before I read this post

same here but they are so simple and amazing right!

your welcome :)

It looks delicious .. Home made bread is really healthy for body. Thanks for sharing your food recipe.

太有才了!真的向你学习啊!

谢谢!共同进步吧!

If i come to china do you invite me to try your meal ?

You are welcome!

This is just amazing and super creative. Thanks for sharing!

The bread looks so good and the taste must be wonderful.... I believe you are a good cook and have many recipes to share here.. I am waiting for the next recipes from you

Looks tasty! Did your husband take the hint and send you flowers?

Lake Titicaca.....Nicaragua! Aqua! For my bunghole....

Yes, of course! Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66