Pick Bayberry Part 2 (Original)

in #cn7 years ago

There are many varieties of red bayberry. Some are bigger than eggs,Turn sour and sweet after ripening,Picking, we pick crimson bayberry,The red bayberry is easy to fall after the heavy rain, and the picking speed must be accelerated in a few days,I shoot a lot of pictures and enjoyed it together!












































Please don't eat more if your teeth are bad :)

Sort:  

beautiful pictures

did you success to deposit your sbd to poloniex?

What an interesting fruit! I've never seen one like this before.

What does it taste like? I've never even seen one before. Cheers

Wow I can't believe you actually did, vote me up !!! And I will follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.83
ETH 3499.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81