Open-air view restaurant 露天景观餐厅

in #cn7 years ago

My spare time is to accompany the children to play, the children want to ride bicycles, so I took the children to the lake riding to play.The weather change constantly summer, when going out is sunny, one hour after it began to rain,However, this did not reduce the children's riding fun, but the more fun the more fun.
Playing more than two hours , the children are hungry, we have recently chosen an open-air restaurant for dinner.As night fell, the landscape lights of the lake lit up. so beautiful! Slowly breeze blowing, floating with the smell of food,very comfortable!
Dear friends,spare more time to accompany the family, there will be more happy happy time!
























Hope you like!

我工作之余的时间就是陪着孩子们玩耍,孩子们想骑四轮自行车,于是我带着孩子们来到湖边骑行玩耍。夏天的天气变化莫测,出门时还是晴空万里,一小时后却下起了大雨,不过这丝毫没有减退孩子们骑行的乐趣,反而是越玩越开心了。
玩着玩着天就黑了,孩子们也饿了,我们就近选择了一家露天餐厅吃晚饭。夜幕降临,湖边的景观灯都亮起来了,好漂亮呀!徐徐微风吹来,飘夹着饭菜的香味,好生惬意!
亲爱的朋友,工作之余多花点时间陪伴家人,你会有更多的欢乐幸福时光!

Sort:  

I like the food, it appears very tasty, me also yesterday i went to the sea with my small family, it was a great day especially when we have kids playing , life become more joyful.

I also love

Thank you!

人生最高幸福值約莫如是~美食+天倫!
好福氣呀!

谢谢!

i read your entire post i really liked it and appreciate your efforts and hard work keep it up

Thank you!

This place looks beautiful! I think it's great that you spent your day with your family - it's very important to have exciting days with the kids :) And the food looks delicious!

Thank you! :)

I always love children and i like him. i think that you are a great woman . I like your all work. all places is so beautiful. and so sweet recipe. it like it.

Thank you !

谢谢分享,只有一家人在一起的时候才是最幸福的^^

是的,谢谢你!

A very good post. So add insight.
nice..

If allowed to know what recipe meal at the top of the image, in a country I was not there. I love the food that ... If not, no problem
Than

Looks Yummy .......I love this pictures :) upvoted and followed.

i would love to go there wont lie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67