Make Birthday Cake 做生日蛋糕 (Original)

in #cn7 years ago

Yesterday was my son's birthday, and every year my son's birthday, we had to prepare two birthday cakes for him! A cake to kindergarten and share with the Buddy. Another cake was at home, and family celebrated his birthday. The cake that brought to nursery school is bigger, modelling is more lovely, I bought from cake shop. my son came home from school, he and his good friends made a beautiful birthday cake together at home. Children make their own birthday cake is very excited, although there is no good-looking to buy , but the children play happy! My son said it was a very meaningful birthday!
Cake embryo is very simple, interested friends can look through my previous articles!I do have the cocoa cake, taste better!

I took some photo,enjoy together!






































Hope you like!

每年儿子生日我们要为他准备两个生日蛋糕!一个蛋糕带回幼儿园和同学一起分享,一个蛋糕放在家里,家人给他庆祝生日。带到幼儿园的蛋糕比较大,造型上比较可爱,我是从蛋糕店买的, 儿子放学回家后,和他的好朋友在家里一起动手做了一个漂亮的生日蛋糕。小朋友们自已动手做生日蛋糕都很兴奋,虽然没有店里买的好看,但孩子们玩的开心就好!儿子说这是个很有意义的生日!
蛋糕胚子的做法很简单,感兴趣的可以翻看我以前写过的文章。这次我做了可可蛋糕胚子,味道更好了!

Sort:  

Not only is it your son's birthday, but it's also a special day for you, too!
Happy Birthday!

Thank you very much :)

Happy Birthday to your son!! The cakes look delicious!!

His eyes are saying: That is the best cake in the world :)

That cake is absolutely popping; Happy Birthday to your son. He seems to be loving the cake with his crown on 😄 family times bless 🙏🙏

Happy birthday to your son the chocolate cake looks deliciou, is that mango and dragon fruit?
A few days ago was my daughter's birthday she turned 2

Great cake, wish him a very happy birthday from me! Will be a great day for him I bet

Insane! $500 in 9 minutes for a birthday cake post. I know Im only 2 days old here, but how can I be like you?

I'm here for about a year. Adhere to all food articles Original,It takes a lot of time to learn and love steemit, I'm sure you'll like steemit

First of all happy birthday for you and your Son !
Second of all thank you for making the step by step cooking proces, i want to make my girlfriend a cake, and you just helped me out a lot ! Thank you and enjoy the rest of the day !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83