Homemade delicious nutritious breakfast (original)

in #cn7 years ago

Getting up early and preparing breakfast for my family is what I do every day.The children are on holiday, so they don't have to hurry in the morning. I can prepare some delicious food for them.Last night before going to bed, the children said that they wanted eat toast for breakfast, and the mother would certainly Satisfy them.
Delicious toast is not hard to do, but it takes more time and patience to make a nice and delicious toast.The toast I made today was a bit of a failure, but it tasted great.In a few days, I'll try to make this toast again to make it look better.
I used cocoa powder and red rice powder to add color to toast. These two powders are natural materials and very healthy.Of course, you can use green tea powder or purple potato flour, and the taste will be good too.Interested friends also try to do it and expect your toast to be better than mine!
I took some picture,Come and have a look!



























Hope you like!

早早起床为家人准备早餐是我每天要做的事。孩子们放假在家,早上的时间不用那么匆忙,可以精心准备些好吃的。昨晚睡觉前孩子们说早餐想吃吐司,当妈的当然要满足了。美味的吐司不难做,但要做一款造型好看又美味的吐司就需要更多的时间和耐心了。今天我做的吐司造型上有些失败,但味道还是很棒的。过几天我还结会尝试重新做这款吐司,争取外型上更漂亮些。
我用了可可粉和红曲米粉来给吐司增加色彩,这两种粉都是天然的材料,很健康的。当然你可以换成抺茶粉或紫薯粉,口味也会很好。感兴趣的朋友也去尝试着去做做看,期待你们做的吐司造型上比我的好!

Sort:  

great

That looks really good! your kids are so lucky!

Hmmm yummy corn on of my favorite @elfkitchen

Home made breakfast is always delicious and good for health.

Wonderful post. I love hearing about the breakfast and seeing your pictures. Breakfast is my favorite meal of the day. It's great to see that you prepared such a nice one for your children.

Thank you :)

@elfkitchen thanks for sharing! Really interesting that you used cocoa powder and red rice powder for the colouring. I;ve never thought of that before and you also gave more suggestions after that!

Really great post. Thanks!

I like toast 🍞

The pictures make me so hungry. :(

Can you adopt me? Lol

Now I'm hungry.. The look is so breathtaking.. I wish I could be your kid for today. Nice meal

can say ive never seen corn for breakfast?? that's a first!

Mmm looks delicious :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87