Home cooking in summer(original)夏日里的家常菜

in #cn7 years ago

Now is the canicular days, is the hottest time of the year.On this hot day, the family people had no appetite for dinner,So I was thinking of making some refreshing appetizers to increase the appetite of my family.The appetizer was simple and quick, and I cooked four dishes and a soup in a short time. My family enjoyed it.
Let's take a look at my Home cooking in summer.

Here is okra. It's nutritious.











Here is tofu preserved egg, and the children like it best.









Here is the purple cabbage. sprinkle some sesame seeds. It's very delicious.











Here is boiled peas.Can serve as snacks



It's all appetizer. Do you have any drooling? Ha ha,,,
Hope you like!

我们这里现在是三伏天,是一年中最热的时候。在这酷热天,家人吃饭都没什么食欲,于是我就想着做些清爽开胃的凉拌菜来增加家人的食欲。凉拌菜做法简单又快,很短时间我就做好了四个菜一个汤,家人吃的津津有味。
一起来看看我的夏日里的家常菜。
秋葵,营养丰富,据说男人吃了它很有益处。豆腐皮蛋,孩子们最喜欢吃它。紫甘蓝,凉拌后,再撒些芝麻,非常美味的。水煮毛豆,下酒的一道好菜。
都是开胃的小菜,你有没有流口水,哈哈、、、

Sort:  

this food looks good, wish i could have a bite to know how it taste. good cooking @elfkitchen

Thank you :)

Nice, i love it, i would like to eat it haha

This comment has received a 0.10 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @hamzaoui.

秋葵焯水是最好吃的 哈哈
紫甘蓝我直接吃生的

紫甘蓝可以拌沙拉生吃 :)

wow.. lovely.. please give me all those, let me use them for breakfast

Oh wow! I didn't thought that some food can look that good. Great job, I'll give it a try today

Artistically done. It looks delicious. Thanks for sharing. - Troy

~Delicious food here`.

so great !

It all looks amazing and delicious. So the stuff on the tofu is egg? What a weird color!

Yummmmmmy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00