Colors in livelife 生活里的颜色

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

I used to get up early,every day I started from a full morning full of spirit.Early in the morning I went to the market to buy the fresh fruit and vegetables I needed today,Just entering the market, you can see colorful fruits, all kinds of fruits, and all kinds of vegetables,These are the farmers themselves planted,They are the most industrious people,They add the most beautiful colors to livelife.Every time I come out from the morning market, my mood is particularly good.I went home to prepare family for breakfast, and then start new day work with a happy mood.
May you have a nice day.
























Hope you liike!
我习惯早睡早起,每一天都要从一个精神饱满的清晨开始。清晨我到早市采购今天所需的新鲜水果和蔬菜,一走进市场就被五颜六色的水果吸引过去,各种水果真是好看,还有各种蔬菜,都是郊区的农民自家种的,他们是最勤劳的人,也是最辛苦的人,他们却带给生活最美的颜色。每次从早市出来,我的心情就特别好。回到家里给家人准备好早餐,带着愉快的心情开始新一天的工作。愿你也有愉快美好的一天。

Sort:  

Wow so so freshly fruit..... You are so lucky live in there 👍

Do not eat alone or save for me too.....

So Good

What are names of fruits in no.3, 5 and 6. I have never seen them ini Indonesia. The tastes must be nice..just let me know. They are new

Green pear, kiwi, water chestnut

这些水果好新鲜啊,第一个是什么水果么?

我们这里称作莲雾。

做个幸福的人 关心粮食和蔬菜

很好 !! Awesome post!! Beautiful 水果 !! Such positive awareness :) Namaste

第一張照片是甚麼菓菜?像蘋果又像洋蔥 😌🤔

我们这里称莲雾。

Fresh fruits and vegetables are all testimonials of body and mind thanks to the exchange between us really loved it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50