Artificial Beach The Food Festival (Original) 人工沙滩美食节

in #cn7 years ago

This is the same, it is artificially constructed beach, in order to travel economy, The government built the artificial beach,These days the beach is hosting the Food Festival, my friends work at the Grand Canyon Hotel, which is a four star hotel with more than 1,000 guests per day, especially for weekend, I'll take you to visit.
这个暑期许多人旅游选择去大连,青岛这些海滨城市,生活在内陆许多城市,也是有海的,不过都是人工建造的沙滩,为了旅游经济,政府会经常搞一些活动,这几天沙滩正举办美食节,我和姐妹们一起来到她工作的丽景湾大酒店,这是一家四星级酒店,每天客人超过1000人,特别是周末的夜晚沙滩游客更多

Many brides come to the beach to take pictures, there are new people who hold the wedding here

每天许多新娘来沙滩拍照,也有在这里举办婚礼的新人















美女们的表演很精彩,每天都有表演,只是来晚了时间错过了



The beach is the children's favorite place / 带孩子们来玩的朋友特别多, 沙滩是孩子们最喜欢的地方













In this hot summer, the chefs who work in the background are very exhausting,the temperature of the cooking is very high,
这个炎热的夏天,在后台工作的酒店厨师们很幸苦, 炒菜的温度很高,都是汗流夹背.



















From morning to night, to prepare hundreds of dishes, this summer is also the best time for hotel business, to the winter come to beach the guests will lot less.
从早晨到晚上,要准备几百,上千盘的菜品,这对于采购,酒店服务生,经理都是幸苦的活, 这个夏季也是酒店生意最好的时间,到了冬天沙滩游玩的客人就少了许多.

Sort:  

好浩大的场面!

good article..something new in that

cool pics

very exquisite... nice photos.. i hope we could go places like that

thank you :)

吃的看起来很不错呢

Very interesting article! Keep up the good work, friend! I will definitely follow you, you can also check my profile and if you like my articles feel free to follow me too! :)

Better food and photos of Artificial Beach & The Food Festival

  • Nice Post
    Hello, I am Dhinchak POOJA (Artist - Singer - Youtuber) . am 24 year Old, from INDIA.
    **I Followed you---
    FOLLOW ME: @dhinchakpooja
    Screenshot_15.png
    I am new here
    I hope you can support me, I really like being able to share with all of you, thank you for welcoming me and giving me much encouragement to be able to continue within this steemit community.

Hello friend, same as you, I am also new, follow me and I will also follow. @dhinchakpooja

全是山珍美味呀🙂

Hello, everything looks great, I would like you to see my blog and help me to follow and give me a vote @elfkitchen71

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72