离别是为了更好的重逢 | Separation is for a better reunion

in #cn6 years ago

Today I return to the college, the next semester is beginning~
今天回到了学校,开始了新的学期~

Before going to the train station, my mom usually help with my suitcase~
一回学校前老妈就要帮我一起整理行李箱~

She can always make everything clean and tidy
总是整理的那么整齐~
IMG_20180223_224225.jpg

And I only set aside to watch her, and I am shame because it should be my work~
都有些不好意思,本来应该全部自己整理,可是老妈认为我整不好,就帮我弄了。。。(真是丢人啊。。。)

Time went by, before I leave I take my parents to watch a movie "Operation red sea", my mom loved it, it makes my happy!
时间总是过得很快,我在昨天回来前拉着爸妈一起去看了《红海行动》,看着妈妈看着电影那种小孩子的样子,真是舍不得回学校了~

IMG_20180224_192611.jpg

And my grandma asked me to help her take some photos which she was young, what I want to tell you is she is so great, and be considerate of others.
去火车站前,奶奶拉着我帮她拍了几张她年轻时候的照片,我奶奶是江西省劳模,年轻的时候当男人用,为别人着想,真的很伟大~

IMG_20180224_164421.jpg
IMG_20180224_164545.jpg

Ok,return to the school, It is the time to start my journey to study. To make a dignity life for my family, I am supposed to work hard! I am 24 years old this year, Fighting!!!!
好了,到了学校,该收收心了~开始新的征程,正如我妈妈说:在离开他们视线的这半年里,希望我能够找到自己的目标,并且为之努力奋斗!我会的!

This is @elbowroket, Thanks for your viewing~

Sort:  

过年好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Wow... these are very beautiful photos and wonderful memory. Thank you for sharing :) You can do so well!

Thanks a lot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22