You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #223 Market Friday - Valparaíso (2) 🇨🇱 | 瓦尔帕莱索(二)

in #cn5 years ago

I feel the exact same way about things! I love street food and I love markets! I'm not sure I've ever seen one that I don't love! I especially like to explore them in different parts of our world. So the fact that you bring me one from Valparaiso Chile is pretty exciting. So I want to thank you in advance.

I have actually chirimoyas and really enjoyed them on a hot day. I did not know that it was also called custard apple. I like when the vendors like to say hello and get into the pictures. It adds a lot to the Post and I think it's cute! Is it amazing to see all that yummy freshness laid out? Certainly looks like an amazing Market except for the back room of course, where everything is shuffled about to get it ready.

Oh, my! Lol The kitty cat! :)

Have funny to see him part of the landscape oh, but I can see that it is not the only one and there must be a big supply of fish somewhere. Oh and yes! There are lots of big fish to be had. I do love that all the markets today carry flowers and I have done my fair share of buying them when they are available. Blue skies blue canopies and that wonderful mural. This looks like a fun place to go to and I am so happy that you took the time and the effort to photograph and explain all the pictures! It was a wonderful post and I always look forward to the next one that you do!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and steemed

!tip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59541.64
ETH 2637.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45