You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "Internet of Things" - 4th Industrial Revolution - 第 4 次工业革命

in #cn7 years ago

Great topic and wonderful explanation @steemhoops99. I specially enjoy the predictive opportunities IOT offers as predictive maintenance in vehicles and machines or predictive actions in agro industry defending the conditions.

Upvoted and upfollowed, I also use to write about digital transformation topics in case you're interested :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the great feedback @dssb :) the opportunities are endless. I will check your content out right away. Iam starting to get more into this field and i love it:) cheers mate

At the moment I only wrote a few business related posts, but as it's difficult to get read I got relaxed. But I'm coming back, as you said it's an amazing world pf new opportunities

Yes the field is very challenging and requires lot of research but if you know where the journey is heading it's much easier

Love your content

Thanks! I've checked your content and its pretty deep. Congratulations!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47