Poem/-my sassy girl type-(我的可爱女孩型 -)

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

she's look so pretty
in her workout clothes
such a beautiful smile
i ask her, Are you Korean or Chinese?
i wasn't sure,but all i know is she's so beautiful

she said "shut up!
and whatever!
she's so pretty with her black hair
i wanted to talk to her
but i'm so shy

i stay in good shape
i can do many pull-ups
i'm hoping she will notice me
and finally her sight sets on me.

a smile brakes out a cross on her face
while i have thoughts on my mind.
and i said to myself she's very classy,
the looks she give off sexy,mysterious,confidence,shy,
devious,wicket and sassy.

i ask her to have a cap of coffee with me at the coffeehouse ,
her body language gave the reply,
so slick,she's sly then she's say yes.
that' is our precious moment in time together,

her ability with words and her stance for justice
her boyish style and her sweet roughness and i think to myself
"Ohhw WoW she's my sassy type."


她看起来很漂亮
在她的运动衣服
这么美丽的笑容

我问她,你是韩国人还是中国人?
我不知道,但我知道的是她很漂亮

她说“闭嘴!
无论如何

她的黑头发很漂亮
我想跟她说话
但我很害羞

我保持良好的状态
我可以做许多上拉
我希望她会注意到我
最后她的视线套在我身上。

一个笑容在她的脸上摆出十字架
而我心里有想法。
我对自己说,她很优雅,
看起来她发出性感,神秘,自信,害羞,
狡猾,小门和厚颜无耻

converted language source: @ google language translator technology.
image source @google image


original poem by [email protected]

follow and upvote my post

so that i will be inspired to write more poem for you guys..
your support is my inspiration..please support me by upvoting my post.

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Congratulations @dontryme2! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

nice poem ther @dontryme2

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52