Steemitphotochallenge Entry1-2 (Yellow Minimalism) - One of the most beautiful town in China, Baihaba, Altay 参选作品2张- 中国最美的村庄之一,白哈巴村(阿勒泰)的秋

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

In Baihaba, mountains, rivers and leaves coming together as a palette, it is a gift from god and it's increadibly beautiful like a natural oil painting for all seasons.

Pics took in 2016 Autumn with my samsung galaxy note3.

阿勒泰的白哈巴村, 四季美如画,雪山相拥,流水潺潺,偶尔能看到放牧的牧民和成群的牛羊,好似人间仙境一般的美丽。它的美是与生俱来的,一年四季好似一幅充满灵气的油画,画中山水,鸟鸣,景致活灵活现,此景人间亦难寻。

Entry 1
20141005_141202.jpg

Entry 2
20141003_183410.jpg

Photos tell the story itself, that's why I love so much about phtography! If you like my photo and feel like talking to me, welcome to follow my page and leave your comment here to help me making better photos. Each of your support will be appreciated, cheers.


dixonloveart steemit

Visit me Here

Sort:  

beautiful alty and thanks for sharing
@lalitswami you go to here.
upvoted

很漂亮!followed

谢谢啦,有机会去看看,很美。

真的好美,世外桃源般的安宁。

如果有世外桃源,白哈巴应当算一个。

好漂亮的颜色呀,金黄色的,小河,真美。

美的无法表达哈哈。

很棒的顏色!

秋天最美了,有机会去看看。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60009.56
ETH 3342.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42