B&W Photo Contest - Street Art in Dusseldorf | 黑白摄影比赛,杜塞的街头艺术steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi steemians, for this week's contest, I'm going to show you some of the shots I took in Dusseldorf, Germany. I saw lots of street arts along the road, lots of artists gathering there. Wanted to experience what it felt like living in Europe and the culture in there, I recon Dusseldorf as your first choice.

All photos taken with my iphone 6 in colored version and tuned in photoshop with little adjustments of curves. Again,thank u for @daveks continue bringing us this amazing contest every week, we loved it! For more info about this week's contest, move here.

Entry 1

01.jpg

This one was taken under the bridge,it looks like a man with big eye tries to flying upto the sky. He has been digging into it for quite a long time, like Germany, they're serious about bulding or creating something. Like the tunnels they built in 100 years ago, many of them are still useable.

Entry 2

02.jpg

I found this sign when I was on my way to a food store, putting shells on tje wood absolutely makes people feel more comfortable than seeing those cold printing words.

Entry 3

03.jpg

It's quite an interesting door, reminds me of gang star city I used to play, this is one of those disappearing arts for sure.


大家好,又到了新一周的黑白摄影主题比赛了,本周的主题是街头艺术,详情请移步这里。今天,为大家带来的3张照片是我今年在杜塞尔多夫时游城的时候拍下的,他们每张都在向世人默默的展示着在欧洲大陆上,这个文化气息聚集的 小城的神奇之处。杜塞是一座安静的城市,如果你想体验下欧洲宁静淡雅的生活,杜塞必定是你的不二之选。最后希望大家喜欢我的照片。


dixonloveart steemit

Visit me Here

Sort:  

才看见这篇文章,我特别喜欢那种街头画画的,特别有感觉。

好文太多被埋了哈哈,街头很多艺人很有才就是缺少一个舞台,他们创作出的作品也各具特色,很棒的说。

以后偷偷地发几张彩色图片,哈哈

必须赞一个,是我的同行噢

谢谢来自同行的支持。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73