B&W Photo Contest(Animals) -Mr.Handsome,Horse | 黑白摄影比赛(动物篇) 马

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, today I am bringing to you my animal portrait, Mr.Handsome, I took back in 2015. I was visiting a farm and I found this gentleman, he was very kind to me, I was surprised at how great things could be when I can get so close to our friend, horse. Somehow, he read my mind, he walked even closer when I took out my phone and taking a photo of him. "Get me a handsome photo cz that's who I am, be careful,ye?",that's how I understand when he come close to me.

Photos taken with my iphone 6,cheers. Thank you for @daveks and @jamtaylor to bring us this new topic and gives us an opportunity to improve our photography skills. This week's topic is Animals.

嗨大家好,今天我给大家带来的是一张我用手机拍摄的一张动物近景的照片。照片是2015年拍摄的,当时正在一个农场参观,碰巧遇到我们今天这位男主角,帅气的马儿,时隔两年,再看他的鬃毛和鼻孔还是辣么的帅气迷人!农场的氛围很好,动物们相处地也很愉快。当吃看到这位帅气的马儿,正准备拍照,他就对我施展了读心术。他缓步像我靠近,对我说,“小伙子,我是不是很上镜啊,你可要把我的帅气和威武表现出来,否则我可不愿意!” 现在回想起来这次和马儿先生的对话,都很奇妙。

本周的主题是动物,身边有小动物爱动物的你们不要错过喔,参赛要求请移步这里

Entry 1
IMG_0169.jpg


IMG_0149.JPG

Everyone is a judge here, can someone tell me if I did show you Mr. Handsome?

每位朋友都是评委,大家来看看我把我们的这位马儿先生的帅气表现出来了没?

Photos tell the story itself, that's why I love so much about phtography! If you like my photo and feel like talking to me, welcome to follow my page and leave your comment here to help me making better photos. Each of your support will be appreciated, cheers.

dixonloveart steemit

Visit me Here

Sort:  

哈哈,马儿:“是不是都被我帅气的样子惊呆了?”

马先生很低调。

I love your translation of the horse getting closer to u , a beautiful picture taken of him , one of my favourite animal is horse and sport horseriding .

It's really nice to get close to him and listening when he tries to talk to me, that moment, I felt like I could understand his language, one of my unforgettable moments.

马儿的眼神很可以哈哈

这个比赛是动物的黑白照片就可以参加么

color photo is better:)

I took this shoot using normal camera in a colored version, then tuned it in photoshop, thank u for stopping by.

黑白了以后,显得他老人家特别有个性哈哈哈

一看他发型,就知道他有故事哈哈。

有故事的马哈哈哈哈

这个黑白比赛在哪里参加

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Thank u, my friend. I will keep up bring to everyone good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98