You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 使用HE.NET的Dynamic DNS

in #cn7 years ago

for the people the translation in english of the above post is
HE.NET is the service provider I came into contact with before and after 2004, and then my server was put into Theplanet, then a group of engineers of Theplanet independently created Softlayer, and then Softlayer was acquired by IBM, and then the acquisition of Theplanet, I The N server finally came to a group. At the end of the day, and he.net exchange inquiries numerous times, but never failed to cooperate.

2000 before and after boring to do a DNS tool, in fact, is intended to completely from scratch on Windows to achieve a graphical interface with the DNS query tool. The released version supports a number of common DNS record types, the new version supports some DNSSEC (Domain Name System Security Extensions), but later busy other things, did not go to patience to go. Do the process to test ah, I set up a corresponding DNS server in the corresponding records, and then I use the tools to find, to determine whether my tool is normal
Although several of my separate servers are equipped with DNS services, but manually change the configuration file is too much trouble, the risk is high, if killed will be scolded. So I went to find some DNS service providers to test, find it, find HE.NET support for a variety of records the most comprehensive *. So it became the preferred service provider for my test DNS.

Dynamic DNS service providers a lot of home, but since the HE.NET support, I will not far away.

DNS and Dynamic DNS
To say Dynamic DNS, would have to mention DNS (domain name resolution service); to mention DNS, would have to mention domain name.
this is not the full post trnslation only a part

Sort:  

秒翻
translate so fast

😄 你去评价一下质量如何?

完全是copy到google translate然后再copy回来的,一模一样

谢谢帮忙分析

这就难道我了,一般我也是百度+谷歌+有道 综合翻译。
:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62