You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing My New Project To Translate Wonderful Posts Into Chinese - Let's Increase The Chinese User Base On Steemit!

in #cn8 years ago

hi @anwenbaumeister , this is probably the last reply in 7 days (check my latest post if curious). anyway, just want to let you know that I will be interested in joining you (outsourced or whatever) as this is also my idea but just don't have time to do this. I have quite some years' experience in translating En/Chn both ways. Pls let me know how we might work together if you should need more people to join. It is also quite interesting to me to see if we can work together over steemit/blockchain and achieve something great. ciao for now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57960.12
ETH 2482.73
SOL 155.31
SBD 2.43