原來我很不GO力

in #cn5 years ago

我兒幼兒園時有學圍棋,我們也沒怎麼認真看待,覺得只是打發時間。後來我跟他下一下之後,竟然覺得他慢慢有進步,我要是稍微鬆懈有時候還真給他吃掉一片,但多半還是我贏就是了。

他媽媽因此覺得,難道她兒子有這方面的天份嗎?於是問我到底我算不算厲害(如果我算,則兒子有天份機會大點,如果我說沒有,則可能只是我爛而已.... Orz...)

老實說,我自己也不知道。我從來沒學過,以前是有下過,但都不是很認真玩,從來也不知道自己程度怎樣。但我總是認為自己應該還可以吧?因為我很會下五子棋啊!

這件事也沒答案。

直到最近,我因為忙,比較沒時間跟兒下棋。於是我靈機一動,找了個線上網站,讓他偶而跟電腦對戰一下。我知道電腦很強(這不AlphaGo故事嗎?估計來隻DeltaGo我們都吃不完兜著走了...),所以找了一個可以下小盤一點的網站:

https://www.cosumi.net/en/

這裡可以選棋盤大小,從5x5到標準的19x19都可以選。但似乎兒子只能偶而在5x5得勝,連6x6都過不去。

今天晚上,我自己心血來潮,想來測試一下電腦程度。既然TT都贏5了,我就先選7x7試試吧,應該可以輕鬆過關吧!?

然並無。

好吧,那我來打6x6。沒想到,也不一定贏,還蠻容易輸掉。但還是偶而能贏。例如這一盤:

螢幕快照 2019-10-11 下午8.03.28.png

對了,通常我們都是黑子,有先手優勢(汗顏~~~)。這一盤我也只贏了5子。

於是,答案揭曉:兒子強不強不知道,但爸爸肯定是......

很不GO力。

真是殘酷的事實啊~~~~哭哭~~~~~

Sort:  
  • 스팀 코인판 커뮤니티를 이용해주셔서 감사합니다.
  • 2019년 10월 15일부터는 스팀코인판에서 작성한 글만 SCT 토큰을 보상받을 수 있습니다
  • 스팀 코인판 이외의 곳에서 작성된 글은 SCT 보상에서 제외되니 주의 바랍니다.
  • Thanks to everyone who continues to participate in SteemCoinPan community.
  • From Oct 15, 2019, we will provide SCT rewards for postings published on SteemCoinPan.
  • You won't get SCT rewards at all if you create a posting on other Steem Dapps after Oct 15, 2019.

青出于蓝而胜于蓝

Posted using Partiko Android

汗顏汗顏 😅😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.844 which ranks you at #395 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 107 contributions, your post is ranked at #8.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 26.84% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76