[社區閒聊] 對照

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

最近感覺社區很熱鬧,或許,有一點過度熱鬧了...我自己也是這波喧囂的貢獻者之一。

從我沒參與的Weedcash開始,到後來SteemCoinpan,到昨日的AAA。後兩者,我都參與了的。

其中,還因為這樣的機緣,認識且買了些tokens,例如JJM,例如EMFOUR....

擼讚,說實在的,我是元老級的了。看得多,做了也沒少去。

差別可能是,我在擼的時候,還是會守住一定底線,雖然也是擼,說真的也沒高尚到哪裡去。

但如果我看太多人擼得不像樣,心情還是會很煩悶,尤其是,明面上都是很多好話讚美話,其實,不過就是為了點錢?這種現象,看得太透,有時候,對於心情是一種傷害。覺得有點沒勁。

我想可能是我最近擼不動造成的,哈哈哈。

無論如何,我開始對這些新平台的信心動搖,有很多可能還來自於語言不通,很多事情覺得奇怪,但都沒有能回答的人,也無從得知更多訊息。

我倒不是要開始看空這些新平台,只是有些感觸,說說心情。

對照之下,我還沒有去研究的,BM的新作,Voice on EOS,似乎很能對照我這種心情的源頭。

且不論Voice是否KYC,是否跟政府一掛....

他們所高舉的價值:用戶皆真人。

這一點就非常吸引我,對照Steem新平行宇宙們的錯亂重影,Voice的單一音調聲音,顯得甜美無比。

我曾經的Steem十講裡,就談過用戶真人化的重要性,但Steem沒做好,即便有了Steem UA後也沒怎麼不同。真的很可惜,我一直覺得這很重要。

Voice會怎樣,尚且不知。但目前,想像總是美,Gosh,It's looking sexy!!!

p.s. 呼應主題,本文不擼新平台。

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 600K SP virus707 account.

Ouch!! 一個小實驗,造成本文自行打臉。容來日帖說分明。

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 21.11% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.138 which ranks you at #295 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 13 places in the last three days (old rank 308).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #11.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68872.12
ETH 2524.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53