今夜的台北他媽的很日本

in #cn4 years ago (edited)


pixabay

這是今晚我離開公司,走路到捷運站要搭車回家時,心底冒出來的一句話。

回家後看了溫度,應該是9度,但體感溫度是6度。難怪。

真的是超冷的。

今天因為有事要趕,下班後還是留著做事,一個人在辦公室,那一層樓只剩下我一間辦公室亮著燈。

約莫弄到九點才弄完,關了電腦熄了燈。

走出大門口才發現,怎麼這麼冷!

沒有下雨,天氣是晴朗的,天空掛著月亮,應該沒記錯吧?不是很大,畢竟元宵過了一周了。

開始走路,用力地走,想用體熱驅走寒意,但似乎冷還是從各處竄進身體來...

讓我想起東京,或是京都,兩個我曾經去過的日本城市,日本就是這種感覺,超級冷,但還沒有下雪。

冷的感覺也像北京,但,原諒我的坦白,北京空氣很少這麼清澈,至少在我去的時間。或者不是空氣,而是人太多,總是缺少空靈感。

這麼冷的台北晚上九點可能比較像日本。

回家有晚餐等著我,感謝老婆。

回家沒有孩子的笑聲等我,應該睡了。結果他在要睡與未睡之間,還跟我嗨把拔了一聲... 開心。

這麼晚的捷運,人少很多,降低感染機率,我心想。也是不錯。

今天很忙,沒空看Steem,回家路上,滑了滑微信群。

哇!太陽先生竟然被拉來了... 真是令人意外。

捷運到站,到全家買了一晚辛泡麵,老婆指定要的,說要墮落一下,她帶小孩一天太累了。

我走在路上,用力想對寒冷呼出白霧,可惜濕氣不足,沒能成功。

明天不知道還會不會這麼冷,我心想。

今夜的台北,真他媽的很日本。

Sort:  

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 26.96% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

嗯,好,這是"南方人"觀點。自我坦承一下,我已經預先看到某O不屑的眼神...

我们邀请某o来体验南方的"温暖"

對,等夏天到的時候...

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.845 which ranks you at #397 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 2 places in the last three days (old rank 395).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 86 contributions, your post is ranked at #4.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77