[倒數2019] 以77進入2020

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

年末將至,這是2019最後一個周末。

台北陰雨綿綿,天氣濕冷,彷彿看見2019在鬧著脾氣作怪,不想交棒給眾人期待的2020...

突然發現,我已經跨入77級了,不知不覺之間。

相信我,這絕對沒什麼好恭喜的,這個Rep系統已經在倒數其結束的時間(我個人看法),剩下的一點點意義,不過是往日情懷的一種繼續吧~~

在這種時刻,總是會去回想,自己到底為什麼還在這裡,沒有離開。還有一些些收入一定是個重要動機(但若收入前提是兌現的話,那麼似乎不太能稱為收入,而是賺取彩票吧?),也還有一點是還在期待什麼夠發生,就算失望許多次...

來個假設題好了,如果,年底就是Steem的結束,那我會如何總結這一趟旅程?有什麼遺憾與曾經的美好?讓我想想。

如果過三天後,Steem就收攤,幣價直接歸零。我的crypto財富會幾乎9成消失,損失其實並不是太多,因為我就這麼點幣。

我寫了好多好多東西,光文章就1700多篇了。整理整理,也算是小有成就了。既有嚴謹論理,也有抒情記事,水文那就先忽略不談喔~~~~

朋友算是交了不少,只是可惜,很多都沒能見面,或是只是匆匆一面之緣。我曾經想過,如果幣價有到一定高度,交通費基本可以用STEEM來出,那應該號召大家到哪個城市見見面的,應該會很熱鬧的~~~~ (SteemFest不太一樣,畢竟是英文為主)

Steem也曾經給過我很多美好的想像,不是指爆富,而是對於許多美好可能事務運作方式的思考刺激,沒成真.... 那也就算了.... 想像本身就是一種美好。

遺憾的話,我覺得,最主要的是,我們都覺得它有潛力可以更好,更大,更有競爭力。但沒有做到,無論是什麼理由。我唯獨不認同的就是那是因為Steem缺少Marketing,不可能的,是鑽石總是會發光的。

哈哈,Steem並沒有要收攤,但我總覺得2020再沒成績,大概.... 也差不多了。這模式大概可以宣告失敗了,至少是這團隊來執行這模式。要往下走,不是大改,就是得換團隊才行。給定外面競爭者眾,大概.... 不容易能夠重振雄風....

我得開始慢慢訓練自己脫離對於Steem的依賴了,很殘酷,但也很現實跟必要。其實現在也已經降低使用強度了...

但,無論如何,我仍祝福它2020年 All the best,能有爆發式的成長!


images source: pixabay

Sort:  

恭喜刘大美女77速度静茹77🎊🎊🎊
2020爆发成长🍊🍊🍊
!shop

Posted using Partiko Android

蟹蟹尼~~~ ^^

你好鸭,刘美女!
@annepink赠送1枚SHOP币给你!

目前你总共有: 35枚SHOP币

查看或者交易 SHOP币 请到 steem-engine.com.

无聊吗?跟我猜拳吧! **石头,剪刀,布~**

Hello deanliu!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

/(ㄒoㄒ)/~~

/(ㄒoㄒ)/~~

Hi, @deanliu!

You just got a 33.79% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.844 which ranks you at #395 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 105 contributions, your post is ranked at #5.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Congratulations @deanliu! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65754.91
ETH 2670.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88