A Buddhist Cave in the Mountains of China

in #cn7 years ago

As I got high in the mountains there were a few of these Buddhist caves. This one to me was more mysterious than any other others.

_DSC1469.jpg

Sort:  

You are able to got in to it. I didn't go to this one since it felt a little spooky and with all the religious sides of it. Felt it was best to let be. But there was another one further up the mountain that was more inviting, but I still out of respect kept my distance.

Nice post ....upvoted!!

How fascinating! Wow! Were you able to go inside or just view it from outside. What an amazing experience either way.

You are able to got in to it. I didn't go to this one since it felt a little spooky and with all the religious sides of it. Felt it was best to let be. But there was another one further up the mountain that was more inviting, but I still out of respect kept my distance.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44