奥林匹克 Steem Olympics Day #1

in #cn6 years ago (edited)
Description(说明)中文English
Current city(所在城市)吉隆坡Kuala Lumpur
Weather (天气)雷雨 28 度Thunderstorm 28'C
Exercise (运动展示)快速步行Brisk walking
Focus(注重部分)腿部Feet

前言/ Prolog


Hello everyone. I haven't been keep track of my health/fitness status for some times since I got busy schedule running around with work, vacation and also local festive seasons celebration. The last recorded weight was 69kg, and now...

大家好。如果大家一个月前已经有读我的作品,大家应该知道我是长期参与奥林匹克运动博客的。可是最近因为工作,再加上自由行旅游,季节性的传统节日喜庆等深深影响了我的体重。最后一次的体重记录时69公斤,而现在... ...

挑战 / Challenges


And this happened after being splurging with my calories quota. 5kg I had put on for myself. I have been seriously dehydrating myself as I was busy traveling around, trying not to drink as much as my usual routine to avoid searching for toilet all the time. Now I've got a bigger problem, my body seems to adapted to the "excuses" I used during vacation. I drink hardly 1 liter in a whole day. I guess I'll have to put myself back to proper water consumption. I am giving myself a month time to get back in shape. This July I will be going to meet my cousin sister from GuangZhou for the first time in Malaysia! Not only I wish to show her the best of view, but also a hot and handsome cousin brother!

真糟糕亚。由于摄取过量的高热量食物,再加上暴饮暴食的生活习惯,也少喝水让自己的身体长期处于缺水状态。原因无它,就是因为出国旅游,水喝太多找厕所不方便呀。现在我的挑战是,由于长期摄取少量水份,身体已经开始适应了少水运作。现在每天的摄水量少至一公升左右。从现在起,我只能从饮食习惯开始着手。这个七月我广州的堂姐将会第一次来马探亲!我决定,不只是要她看这个美丽的马国,更要看到一个好身材的堂弟呀!

感受 / Feeling


Since I've done decided to get slim, so I hit the button again today! But all of a sudden started to rain at 6am! Seriously?! I decided to go out for cardio and you have to rain?! I have no choice but to stick to a bodyweight training which I did not document it. The only record I have is the 1 I have recorded from my APP.

既然已经决定减肥,我调好了闹钟起床运动。可是就是偏偏今天一大清早六点钟就开始下雨。有没有搞错?!我下定决心运动的时候老天竟然下雨来阻止我?!没办法了,留在家里做体重运动。整个运动过程我并没有加以记录,就只有这个App本身的时间记录。

I would like to thank all my friends and family who has been supporting me. Feel free to leave me feedback by clicking below yellow banner.

谢谢大家一直以来的支持和对我疼爱有加。如果方便,请你点击下图到我的个人资料网页为我留言请我吃星星哈。


LEAVE THIS PART AS IS

CREATE YOUR OWN @REVIEWME PROFILE TO START EARNING CREDIBILITY STARS FROM THE COMMUNITY!
CREATING YOUR PROFILE IS EASY! JUST FOLLOW THE STEPS HERE ☜(ˆ▿ˆc)

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-06-19) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-06-19) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

来了!谢谢老板!

我也喜欢客家板面捞鱼子酱。

@davidke20, 猛将兄!

@cn-cutie.pie 可可 谢谢你陪我过这么美的情人节!

情人节?!过了很久吧?@bobdos 没有把你的对话库整理一下哈?

下雨还跑,猛将兄👍

谢谢酿酒大师拜访!不好意思,我也整个月没有看运动贴了。不过你的贴子基本上我全都点赞的!大家一同加油。我也想上健身园呀,可是我真的没有那个耐心。再说,我是个不甘寂寞的家伙,如果没有人陪伴一定去不成,

那这样更好,我们一起加油,共同努力减掉身上的肉肉💪💪💪

你那里天气如何?众所周知cn区两大众筹互助平台,@cnbuddy@justyy ,股东,要不要了解一下?如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

都有代理了。谢谢提醒。你也加油!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Looks like we're neighbors for a little while! I am in Daegu. Glad to see you set up your own @ReviewMe page! Start collecting those credstars and trade them for Steem Dollars! :D

Yes. I only got to know you few days ago. Otherwise I bet my Busan trip will be much colorful with you showing me around.

P/s: just checked my map, could have taken SRT and within an hour would have landed myself in Daegu. Argghhhh... Looks like I missed a lot! Next trip, 1 whole month(provided I resigned from my job).

的确,看你秀的食物都是高能高热,不长胖才怪😛

在韩国时其实还吃得相当健康。原因是,钱带不够。

钱带够了,你还不天天吃烤肉。

才不是,真正的烤肉餐才吃过一次。其他的都是套餐。

做家务不能瘦吗?哈哈哈

如果能,就不会有那么多胖大妈了。

哈哈哈哈哈哈……也对啦

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62954.14
ETH 3466.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51