韩国的洗发露 Korean Shampoo

in #cn6 years ago

I have left my hair dry naturally after shower, without using hair blower, no comb, no nothing. I merely use my hand push hair to the back and leave it dry, and this is the effect.

洗澡过后,我完全没有用吹风机,也没有梳头,没有用固定液,直接用手拨了一下自然干,然后就这样了。

IMG_20180530_163044.jpg
I stayed in Sasang area for 3 days and decided to move to Gwangan area, and this is the beach side area, officially tourist spot. And now my biggest problem is, I ran out of hair gel and there isn't one shopping mall around this area! And I'm not prepare to spend extra on convenient shops which normally things are more expansive. So I've decided, what the hell. I came as a tourist! They have enough pop star and my hair style has nothing concern as long as I'm enjoying the trip.

在沙上区住了三天,决定到广安海边地区这种旅游胜地,但是又没有准备好必需品是最大问题。固定液用完了,没有在沙上买,来到了广安居然一件百货公司都找不到!我想到,反正韩国明星一大堆,我的发型对我的旅程完全不会有任何作用,就直接打消了到附近便利店买固定液的念头。毕竟便利商店的价格一般会比较贵。

IMG-20180530-WA0007.jpeg
And wow! The shampoo provided by the hostel is surprisingly good. It felt like automatically punk mode applied to my hair, and they seemed to remember where they supposed to be, like they have their own memory!

唬呵!这洗发液还真的很好用。头发听话自然,好像每一根头发都有记忆一样站着自己的岗位。

IMG_20180530_100537.jpg
Chased by iron man, wind is kinda strong by the beach. I looked at my hair style in the photo, I'm prepared for a horrible defeat by natural course. My hair style should looked like went through thunderstorm later.

被铁金刚追着,海岸边的风很强。头发都被追扁了,我看着这张照片已经打定输数了,怎么能用头发的发型跟大自然的力量相比呢?在想的一下我的头一定会看起来好像被雷劈过一样。

IMG_20180530_103821.jpg
And, after 20 minutes of sand storm by the beach, I hop on a bus for the next destination, I took out my phone and have a look at myself. Again, WOW! They look exactly fresh from shower!

经过二十分钟在海滩旁被风沙抢掠后,我跳上了巴士准备到下一个目的地,抓起了手机准备看自己的头已经被吹到啥样子时,惊觉好像仿佛刚冲完凉一样清新!

IMG_20180530_121237.jpg
I went to this temple by the edge of the sea, they call this sea dragon temple or something I can't remember. I will further elaborate this place when I write my travel blog later. Wind is strong and Sun is directly above my head. Usually, this is the situation when my scalp started to sweat, and I myself can smell the horrible mixture of shampoo fragrance mixed with sweat that kind of odor! Guess what, this shampoo really set a new standard for all! I have never used a shampoo that lets me stand under the sun confidently sweat and still doesn't smell like a yeti.

中午我来到了一座观音寺,叫着什么龙宫寺意识想不起,下次我写旅行博客时再跟大家分享。这座寺建在悬崖旁,风很大而且午时太阳高挂,这种情形我最为尴尬就是头发的洗发液味道参杂了头皮的汗臭味!这个韩国的洗发液竟然,改变了我对洗发液的要求!我从来没有试过大大方方站在太阳下头顶留着汗也不会嗅到算算的臭豆腐味道。

IMG_20180530_143329.jpg
Jump on double decker, without a roof, you wanna guess how much wind o catch with my face?

跳上了双层巴士去观光。没有车顶,你猜我用我的脸吃的多少风吗?

IMG_20180530_174557.jpg
Came back Gwangan and enjoy the breeze by the beach. I got another shot where I was stark naked in the hotel room after whole day out, just to record my hair still has the original freshness right after morning shower. Seriously, cosmetics stuff in Korea is so much advanced than I thought. No wonder their pop star can hold their hair every so nicely done the whole day without trouble.

回来广安的海滩享受着吹海风的感觉。我还有一张照片,不过那一张裸着身体在洗澡间拍的,是收起来自己参考一下自己早上洗澡后一直到晚上头发还是维持不变的比较。说真的,韩国的化妆用品和技术实在超乎我想象之外,难怪韩国的巨星们的发型一整天都保持不变而又不会像我们用了发胶硬着一片。单单洗发液就已经这么厉害了。

Sort:  

@davidke20, 嘻嘻,小可可来给你点赞啦~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你个死鬼,上次送个LV的A货给我,你现在还好意思出来...

谢谢小可可。一个星期没见啦。

你好!客官渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

嗯。下个星期才开始活跃。

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Thank you boss! Long time no see!

恭喜你。你的shampoo惊天地泣鬼神,所以已经被 #cn-malaysia 社交团体点赞。欢迎参与我们国内外的所有关于中文的社交活动。欢迎关注 #cn , #cn-31 , #cn-funny #cn-voice, #cn-reader 与其他 Steem 民交流。

#cn-malaysia , #teammalaysia

https://steemit.com/teammalaysia/@cn-malaysia/cn-malaysia-davidke20-digitalmind

谢谢老板!

可以代言宣传,哈哈...

真的有打算买一瓶来用。

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T10:30:48
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 456.10/200.00
Total Photos: 73
Total comments: 37
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Thanks boss

Wow wonderful portrait photography.good photographer.

Do you know why @photocontests made such a rule for you to comment on five other photo blogger who participate? The idea is for you to make friends so you get support from fellow photographer. Cheers and thanks for dropping by.

为一个洗发液写了这么一大篇……看来你已经深深爱上它了……哈哈哈……

我人生中用过最贵的洗发液,竟然在宾馆里。

到底有没有买一瓶回来洗啊?

没。最后一间百货公司都没有逛到。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64686.77
ETH 3158.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57