You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: UNBELIEVABLE! Girls To Men in 3 years! 18岁变性人决定每天拍一张自拍,3年后的转变让所有人目瞪口呆。

in #cn8 years ago

Translation from Google;

"At first I just wanted to take a year to record," says Jamie, "but my beard is not long enough." At first, the physical changes were not obvious, but as the days passed you could gradually see the differences . "I feel that my face has narrowed and my plump cheeks have disappeared." The shape of his nose also changed, and two years later he finally waited until the long-awaited beard!

An unbelievable shift! Luckily, Jamie's family, friends and lovers all supported his choice. He knew it was a long, controversial, painful, and perhaps painful journey, but it was the original nature and dreams she was born to desire. Today, he has all changed to a man, if you walk on the road, you do not know he was a girl. Jamie's choice has been to remind you that the world has more and more life and appearance, can harmony, to accommodate and respect has become a subject of concern and challenges!

Sort:  

Thanks @darkflame! Should I post google translation every time? (My English is not that well)

I can only read English so it is a good idea. Should I post a Chinese translation of my posts? I am following you now. It is Great to connect!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69