Seven Day Black & White Photo Challenge #Day 6~七日黑白照片挑戰 #第6天 by @dapeng

in #cn7 years ago

Thanks to @kona for nominating me for this challenge!

谢谢 @kona 提名我参加比赛!

DAY 6 PHOTO ︳第 6 天的照片

day6.jpg


HERE ARE THE 'RULES'

  • Take 7 black & white photos that represent an aspect of your life
  • Present one image every day for seven days
  • No people
  • No explanation
  • Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
  • Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

挑戰規則:

  • 7張代表你生命一部分的黑白照片
  • 一天發出一張照片
  • 没有人的照片
  • 没有解釋
  • 每天提名一個人但任何人都可参加
  • 其中一個標籤必須用: #sevendaybnwchallenge

Now it's my turn to nominate another Steemian to keep this moving forward.
Today I nominate @weisheng167388 to join!

現在是我提名另一個Steemian的時候了,今天我提名 @weisheng167388 來參加!

Sort:  

鹏哥,这个要怎么参加的?

我刚刚发了我的最后一张参赛帖,点了你的名,你可以参加了!按文中的规则和格式发帖即可。

三个一,我赶在最后一天交作业啦
(´ー`)y━~~人家才没有交白纸呢(⁄ ⁄•⁄ω⁄•⁄ ⁄)

最后一天突然多了好多投稿。拖延症大家都有......

goodluck on the challenge, very creative shot

Thank you.

好有意思的照片👍👍

不辜负你的点名

手在图片背面,没法系

手脚并用的画面,是很有含义的一张图。

贴完第七张,我大概会写个图片背后的故事

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53