一路上有你 | 华语好声音steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn7 years ago

Less is more. 2017 年即将过去,我做出了几个决定,其中一项就是退出了几个群。并非不喜欢那里的朋友,而是一个阶段有一个阶段的事情要做。天下没有不散的筵席。不纠结过去,不担忧未来。想好就去做,为之,则难者亦易矣。

感谢这些朋友们的一路陪伴。一路上有你,苦一点也愿意。

此外提醒大家,本期华语好声音下周就结束了!录好音的别忘了贴出来让我们听啊!

点击下图播放键直接播放,或点击下面的配图跳转。

Sort:  

截止到哪天?我早就录好了,只是文章还在准备。

话说你整一个国内不翻墙就能听的链接好吗?

下周末。有链接啊,“点击下面的配图跳转”。

哈哈,你好好唱

图片的连接就能不翻墙,但要跳转……

肯定好听。明天再听。

这回一般般,恢复正常水平了。

还是很好听。

我都想好了……但就是未行动……=。=

管住嘴,迈开腿!

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。 @cnbuddy 很开心能够和您一起为cn区快速发展,贡献自己的力量。我的主页会定期总结cn区活动动态,欢迎围观。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

好听好听,一如既往地支持大鹏同学!

谢谢!期待你的声音!

我一直沒時間錄..... T_T

其實我也沒有時間。我都是以前錄好,慢慢放出來。

原來~~ 但我以前都沒錄啊 XD

好好聽喲~(尖叫)
happy04.gif

尖叫聲嚇死我啦

乖乖~不怕不怕!多唱幾首歌就習慣了

唱得不错!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54280.30
ETH 2452.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24