something about my thoughts

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hi, my name is daningxu and l am from Chlna.

As your new friend, I feel more than glad to be your friendand I will be your good friend, I believe. with time passing, you will feel and touch it. Everything will beshared with you.When in trouble I can get help from my friend and in the same way my love and care will go into your heart and always be together with you.I like travelling ,taking exercise ,and making.Sometimes I will play cards with my friends. sharing the happiness.

I firmly believe that our friendship can be measured by time!

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit danin! : )

Nice to meet you

Thanks daning , did you like my last art post? what you think ?

Nice to meet you , too. I enjoy making friend with you.

Thank you! damingxu would be great to get your interpretation on my last art post called "Kurtd Cobain" your insight would help us : )

With love

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist

Congratulations @daningxu, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

欢迎欢迎!👏🏻

谢谢关照!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72