You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Teaching Animation in China (Adventures of an Animation Geek in China)

in #cn7 years ago

So awesome, I didn't know this is what you are teaching! I'm really looking forward to your future post where I share techniques of animation! I remember you saying you are situated in the north ? Which city are you teaching in ?

Sort:  

Thanks @dandesign86 I'm in Baoding, close(ish) to Beijing.

Isn't baoding really close to the Great Wall ? I think I went there once if I am not mistaken

It's kind of close, Maybe a couple of hours drive into the mountains you can see part of it

Not everyone can answer " Next To the Great Wall" when someone ask where you live - pretty cool 😎!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45