Introduce myself, I'm just a new Steemit here !!介绍自己,我只是一个新的Steemit在这里!

in #cn6 years ago





嘿Steemit的朋友! 很高兴我遇到了Steemit❤,我叫Nicole Nx Xin我来自吉隆坡。 我今天很高兴加入,我一直在努力改变这个世界,包括加密,兴奋,所有新的高科技硬币的创新。 今天我展示了一个很好的机会来做一个项目,可能是在我的生活中实现这一点非常重要的一步,并且非常有影响力的项目。 我喜欢激动人心,Steem与大社区合作。 再次感谢那些已经欢迎我的人。 我希望这个社区能提供一切有用的支持和幽默。 我所有的朋友总是提供我可以帮助的支持。 保存allFeel免费评论您对我的想法的想法,或对将来要传达的主题的建议。

Hey Steemit friend! Glad I met Steemit ❤, My name is Nicole Nx Xin I'm from Kuala Lumpur. I am very happy to join in steemit today, I am always trying to make a difference in this world, including encryption, excitement, innovation of all new altcoin coins. Today I show a great opportunity to do a project that could be one that could be a very important step in realizing this in my life and be very influential. I love the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Once again thanks To those who have welcomed me so far. I hope this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save allFeel free to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to convey in the future.



大部分城市拥有美丽的海景和无与伦比的海滩,城市拥有自己的独特之处,如美丽的月亮湾,加州加州,蒙特雷,令人惊叹的圣巴巴拉警笛,城市的艺术品味。 而美丽的风景令人难以置信

Most of the city has beautiful sea views and unrivaled beaches, the city has its own uniqueness like the beautiful Moon Bay, California California, Monterey, the stunning Santa Barbara siren, the artistic taste of the city. And the beauty of the scenery is incredible




  #theendof2018
 

This year will not end like last year at all.
I have learned to be free,
I have learned to be strong,
I have held onto light
When the night was too long.
I have braved many fears,
I learned a new song.
And through all of these valleys
I have learned to stand tall.
A very great year for me, appreciate what I had. 😊🔚🔜

INSTAGRAM

跟着我@czechglobalhost1
请关注和UPVOTE!

INSTAGRAM

FACEBOOK

Follow me @czechglobalhost1
PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE!!!  

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT

you are very beautiful, hope you are happy to be in this beautiful big steemit world

Welcome to join steemit, I hope you feel happy to be in this great steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.76
ETH 3148.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91