Travel after retirement - life record

in #cn6 years ago

 Hey guys!  

I always want to talk to my friends in Steemians about my heart. I have never had a suitable opportunity. I am here to chat with you today.

It is my pleasure to be able to meet you here.

I communicate here every day, but most people don't know each other, including me.

Although this is a network platform, since we have a chance to meet, we must cherish this rare friendship.

I will introduce to you the friends of my WeChat group today:

In the past, this group had more than 20 friends, and we all worked in organic agriculture.

Later, I gave up my job and traveled wholeheartedly. This group was changed to the current "Travel after retirement."

In this group, there are my family, my classmates, my colleagues, my friends who are engaged in organic farming in Beijing, the travellers I met during my trip, and most of them through my public account. Netizens.

Speaking of netizens, I want to say: We have not met each other, we don’t understand each other, just because everyone likes to travel and come to this group.

Sometimes, I will be very scared, I don’t know how I can do it, I have your friendship.

When a group of friends came to Xiamen from their hometown to find me, I was very excited because I finally had a like-minded travel companion. From then on, my travel life is no longer alone!

If I am alone, I will roam the world, and now I have a group of friends, with friends, you have made a big difference in my life.

In order to let my friends and Steemians know me, I want to introduce myself to you:

I was born in Wuhai, Inner Mongolia, where it is a remote town. Because Wuhai people love calligraphy, they are benefited as "the city of Chinese calligraphy."

In the winter of 1993, I came to Beijing, thinking that others can live here, and I can.

The result is 20 years, I have worked and I have done business.

In 2013, I retired and worked in Beijing again, and my income is OK.

One day in January 2017, during a family gathering, I thought that everyday life was too boring, I wanted to go out and let myself relax.

So, the next day I bought a ticket to go to Shanghai. This trip has never stopped.

In 2017, I went to some places in China and I also met many friends.

On November 23, 2017, I came to the beautiful Xiamen and started my long-awaited deep tour.

Here, many group friends have come to Xiamen:

Beijing - photographers, self-driving enthusiasts.

Shanghai - Blue Sky and White Cloud: Shanghai Jinjiang Group retired travel enthusiasts. We will go to Singapore, Indonesia and Malaysia for a self-help trip on March 10.

Jinan-Li Qing: Dancing on the Chashan Mountain in Yunshui, Nanjing, we spent the Spring Festival together in Xiamen.

Henan-G*H: It’s so beautiful to retire! On March 10th, we also have to travel to Singapore, Indonesia and Malaysia.

At the inn, I also met a lot of friends:

Northeast - Yamagata: I have been riding a bicycle for 8 months from the northeast and went to many places.

From the hometown of Wuhai: We are all from Beijing and Wuhai fellow.

Their husband and wife have been traveling all over the country, and the children have given them tickets and inns in advance, they have played in one place, and then changed to another place.

This photo was taken before they went to Yunnan in the morning.

Sun sisters from Xinjiang, they are also playing around, staying in our inn for more than two months, the year we have been together.

There are also good friends who met in Fuqing, Xiamen:

Beautiful elegance, engaged in silk gift customization.

Cheerful, beautiful little fish.

I met a group of beautiful sisters.

Let's go to the picnic

Play together

Mr. Zheng, a consultant from Fujian Province and a consultant to study abroad, chats with the International Catering Technology Institute of Xiamen Qiu Boss Xiamen.

In Xiamen, I live a leisurely life:

Drink tea and chat with friends from neighbors

Watch them draw

Dumplings with tourists from the inn

Everyone cooks together, eats together, and enjoys it.

Drink tea after lunch break

Watch the children play. . . . . .

Xiamen's travel life is so comfortable!

On March 4th, the green wind of our friends in Wuhai also came to Xiamen to travel.

On March 22nd, the group of friends in Shaanxi arrived in Xiamen.

I have seen Snowflake once in Xi'an, and that is the first time I have met with a group of friends. When we see it as it is, we can say nothing.

On March 30th, in the group, I don’t like to talk. The sister of Yingkou, Liaoning Province, has to come to Xiamen to see me.

At the beginning of April, the spring feathers of the Xilin Gol Prairie are coming.

In mid-April, there are still group friends coming.

With you, I am really happy!

Thank you very much for spending every day with me!

I am willing to share my happiness with you!

I hope to have the opportunity to travel with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58394.86
ETH 2618.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39