You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little son Luca is one month old 小儿子卢卡满月了

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Wow congratulations; he is beautiful, you will have your hands full with two so young! But I think 3 years and 1 month together is not so bad, at least the older one is a bit more mature. My friend had a 2 year old and 1 month, and the 2 year old was very jealous! :-)

What are the Chinese words you put in the top left corner? Is it like your signature? At first I thought it was the numbers, but I didn't recognise; I went to Google to check 15 (shiwu) but it looks like this
十五

Cg

Sort:  

Two kids dose need a lot of time to taking care with, my 3 years old boy is bit trouble as well, he do not know how to care the new born.

Your have good observation of Chinese characters, lol. I have "1 month old", "just born" "10 days old" etc on the corner. "月" means "month"; and "天" means "day".

Aha yes! I thought I recognised "day" I love the characters, but they look a bit different between writing and computer text... I suppose this is always the same for any language.

Don't worry, your boy is almost at the age when he will really start looking after his little brother :-)

Cg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60220.70
ETH 2591.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55