Learn Chinese With Cryptogee - Third Tone Words - 用Cryptogee学习中文 - 第三单词

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Learn Chinese Cryptogee Logo Card.jpg

Continuing my tonal training, I move onto 3rd tone words now. I have found this the most difficult in the past. However now I think I'm beginning to get how you make the sound in isolation and with other words.

As ever, let me know below how I'm doing.

Cg

Sort:  

Whoa, great improvement especially the 你好&我的. It is in the right tone. Both喜欢&起床 need to have some tweak. Great work there and keep it up!

Thank you very much :-) I have been trying hard, 喜欢&起床 are both new words for me so I need lots more practice with them :-)

Cg

alright :) great, I will drop by time to time and give some comment. hehe

To learn languages is always nice, but Chinese must be very difficult to master. Interesting post.

This post was upvoted & promoted by @monitorcap traffic bot.

Send minimum 1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field and recieve random upvote & post promotion in our daily TOP posts listings. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68985.88
ETH 2736.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72