Learn Chinese With Cryptogee - Second Tone Sentences - 用Cryptogee学习中文 - 二次音句

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Learn Chinese Cryptogee Logo Card.jpg

In the last video I attempted some second tone words. Thank you for the feedback from @wentong-syhhae for the great feedback and linguistic advice.

Unfortunately I made this video before receiving the advice so hopefully my pronunciation of the word 'beer' has improved by fluke!

As ever, let me know below how I'm doing!

Cg

Sort:  

To start off, you have a very good attitude. You are willing to try out new stuff and not afraid of making mistakes, even in an indelible public forum like Steemit. I don't want to discourage you by correcting all of your errors: that would be counterproductive. I will leave a few comments in a standalone post:

https://steemitstage.com/cn/@wentong-syhhae/chinese-easy-to-learn-but-a-good-foundation-is-needed

This post was upvoted & promoted by @monitorcap traffic bot.

Send minimum 1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field and recieve random upvote & post promotion in our daily TOP posts listings. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53