You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Unorthodox Architectures of Rotterdam / 光怪陆离的鹿特丹建筑

in #cn7 years ago

I live close to the Markthal and I love the pictures you made from the inside. The city of Rotterdam may be grateful for this excellent free advertisement. On Tuesday and Saturday, there's also a big market outside the Markthal, also nice to visit when you are here again.
One of the cube houses is open for a visit, so you don't have to rent one for the night, you can also visit one like a museum! Rotterdam has a lot to offer, but I'm certain you and Ezzy will visit the city again in the (near) future.

Sort:  

Hi @clio! Thank you for dropping by on my post. With all the great things there, I think Rotterdam is an advert in itself, lol! And thank you for the tip with those cube house. I will make it a point to visit them.

Take care and hope to see you soon. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59