You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recognize the context of relaxation from the sleeping posture 從睡覺姿勢看個性 ✏️月旦評📝

in #cn6 years ago

I am pleasantly fascinated by your knowledge of cats. Are you a veterinarian? Excuse the question because there I am a little ignorant in that subject... But in my mom's home, we have always had cats,¡always! , and I had never stopped to think about the different ways they sleep and certainly everything that you have exposed I am imagining because I have seen it. Everyday We learn something new. Thank you catwomanteresa. Greetings.

Sort:  

Thank you for your admiration @chao20. I am not a veterinarian. I love cats and want to raise my cats in the best way. So I read a lot of articles about cats. I will try my best to deliver more knowledge I know about cats.

Thank you catwomanteresa. We keep in contact. Greetings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54