You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel blog - Walking around in Sarajevo #1 走過烽火大地 - 遊薩拉熱窩 #1 by @kitcat

in #cn7 years ago

This was very interesting and the many photos were excellent. Two things that surprised me were the amount of graffiti on the buildings and the garish green and yellow building by the river. Call me traditional, but those images seemed so out of place, and even disappointing, to me.

I appreciate being able to read about and see places where I have not traveled. It's always fascinating to glimpse another place, another culture, another viewpoint. Thank you for sharing your experience with us.

Sort:  

I was also surprised by the graffiti. @someone have you ever been to the south of Spain? I am currently visiting. Your pictures remind me of a mix of both Spain and Amsterdam. What type of camera are you using for your pics. I used my phone for these pics of Spain. They are nowhere near as sharp as yours but the phone served its purpose. I would love to get your take on my photos.

SPAIN IS BEAUTIFUL


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60856.28
ETH 2937.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44