60 secs of Chinese after 1 month!

in #cn7 years ago

It's been exactly 1 month since we started this channel. This video is 60 secs of Chris speaking completely in Chinese using only what we've learned up until now! You should also try this at home and see how you do!

This is pre-written and scripted, but it's a single cut and completely from memory! This is great practice and we encourage you to do the same. You can find the total script below!

你好! / ni hao / hello!
我的名字是 Chris / wo de mingzi shi Chris / My name is Chris
我是美国人 / wo shi meiguo ren / I am American
我是一个学生 / wo shi yi ge xuesheng / I am a student
我有一个老师 / wo you yi ge laoshi / I have a teacher
她是中国人 / ta shi zhongguo ren / She is Chinese
她的名字叫 Shu,她很好 / ta de mingzi jiao Shu, ta hen hao / Her name is Shu, she is very good
我有兄弟 / wo you xiongdi / I have brothers.
我没有姐妹 / wo meiyou jiemei / I don't have sisters.
我的上衣是蓝色的 / wo de shangyi shi lanse de / My shirt is blue
我的裤子是白色的 / wo de kuzi shi baise de / My pants are white
我没有鞋子 / wo meiyou xiezi / I don't have shoes
我的鞋子在那里,桌子下 / wo de xiezi zai nali, zhuozi xia / My shoes are over there, under the table
我也有一个黑色帽子一个红色帽子 / wo ye you yi ge heise maozi he yi ge hongse maozi / I also have a black hat and a red hat (forgot this one!)
我有四台电脑,一个手机和一辆汽车 / wo you si tai diannao, yi ge shouji he yi liang qiche / I have 4 computers, one cellphone, and a car
这台电脑叫Surface,这台叫Asus / Zhe tai diannao jiao Surface, zhe tai jiao Asus / This computer is called Surface, and this one is called Asus
你要哪台? / Ni yao natai? / Which one do you want?
我知道,你们要这台 / wo zhi dao, nimen yao zhe tai / I know, you all want this one.
谢谢你们 / xie xie nimen / Thank you all
再见! / zai jian / Goodbye!

** BONUS **
我没有吃饭 / Wǒ méiyǒu chīfàn / I didn’t eat
我饿了!/ Wǒ èle! / I’m hungry !

//Support Us! Donate!
BTC - 1L19KwFizQa8d5XvbqXrDdsRADvmDePtzr
ETH - 0x3275cf9B6412e031AEC4502521a6C8E515B1a0fa
LTC - LN8WC6kXspe6z7vo9q4kS3BewKkAPf9Nzd
DASH - XotdWpZais9jB9uns2dMLKUyBvSd5aBmed
DOGE - DJmc1t4Eh1Q9cLhwPStUCFiSNSLLJbc3dA

Sort:  

ahahah chinese is so unique language! I am a Greek and one of my goals is to also learn chinese one day :P

Yes, it's a very fun language. Greek is very unique too! Thanks, come learn with us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99