You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Move to Gwangan (광안) on 4th day 第四天搬到广安去住

in #cn6 years ago

Good to see that you can explore beautiful view all the time and i really liked the mountains which we can see in first picture and in that foggy essence we can find those mountains as sketch pieces.

Fun to hear that you missed where to go, and in my opinion it happens when we stay at New places, but great thing is, as you said at evert exit you can find an guide to help, that is really effective thing.

Your destination is so beautiful and i really liked the umbrella stuff their and in my opinion that is great stuff and i am imagining the rain while standing under that umbrella and want to explore the water falling on the water.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Sort:  

As colorful as usual. Thanks for drop by. Those umbrella are for summer. During my stay, hardly any people hang out at the beach

But this beach have beautiful essence and in my opinion great place to explore.

Yes. We will get to the beach later. I spent my next 3 morning walking by the beach from 5am onwards. And by the way, the maps and guides at train station was a sarcastic jokes, as I can't read Korean language. So it ain't really that much help and I had to approach the tourism office in the end. 🤣

Oh, lack of communication sometimes push us towards wrong side of the tracks. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60732.06
ETH 2345.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46