世界上最大的鸟是什么鸟,难倒了很多人 What is the biggest bird in the world, and it is a lot of people

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

世界上最大的鸟是什么鸟,这个问题是一次和小朋友吃炸鸡时它问我的,就我们二个人,它问我,世界上最大的鸟是什么鸟,我想了下,我说:你知道吗?它说它也不知道。后面我想了想,我说你回去可以考考其它人,告诉它答案,回到家中,果然没人能回答上来,难倒了很多人。
你知道世界上最大的鸟是什么鸟吗?请在评论区留言,我的答案也将在最后的时间给予正确答案,也想看看大家的答案。
1.jpg
The biggest bird in the world is what bird. This question is asked when I eat fried chicken with a child. Just two of us, it asks me, what is the biggest bird in the world, I thought, I said: do you know? It said it did not know. I thought about it later. I said that when you go back, you can test other people, tell the answer, and go home. No one can answer it, and many people are stumped.
Do you know what bird is the biggest bird in the world? Please leave a message in the comments section, my answer will be given the correct answer at the last time, and I would like to see your answers.

Sort:  

Congratulations @chinesepeople! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60719.63
ETH 2911.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59