许久未见,steemit

in #cn6 years ago

好久没在steemit上写文章了,一方面最近忙得焦头烂额,另一方面数据套餐用完了。上个月一直在澳洲股市里研究几个公司,觉得在这里风险投资成本大大低于国内,因为很少炒作,大家都不傻。

关于数字货币,关于steem,几个月前家里小孩转账给我,我就跟她说做好准备跌一半,看来市场就是这么残酷,目前这种状况,我认为还会继续,我将持续观察,风平浪静之后,steem将是我的难得的大机会,还有目前被很多人声讨的eos,我希望它名声越臭,我越高兴。对不起,有些小人之心了。

Sort:  

I haven't written an article on steemit for a long time. On the one hand, I've been very busy lately. On the other hand, I have run out of data packages. Last month, I have been studying several companies in the Australian stock market. I feel that the cost of venture capital is much lower than that of China. Because there is little hype, everyone is not stupid.

Regarding the digital currency, regarding steem, a few months ago the family transferred to me and I told her that I was prepared to fall by half. It seems that the market is so cruel. I think this situation will continue and I will continue to observe After the calm, steem will be my rare opportunity, and there are many people who are currently denounced by the eos. I hope it will become more famous and the more happy I am. I'm sorry, some people are in the heart.

精彩的内容
谢谢抽出时间来发表这篇文章
可以转发给你的下一个

欢迎你回归冒个泡 :)

澳洲,才是存银行不如买银行股,这是澳洲几个大银行的股票:

Congratulations @chenlocus! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47