My lovely babies !

in #cn8 years ago (edited)

 Today , I want to introduce my daughter and my son . Both of them are lovely children , in my heart , they are my important  baby. Now, I Put several  photos of my family .

 They are very sensible and lovely children, Sometimes they are both a good helper of me and  they are my angel.

Have such a pair of children is a very happy thing, I am so lucky !



This is my first time to send pictures, a lot of things are not familiar with. I am  studying  very hard,  I hope to do better next time! Please support me, thank you so much!

Sort:  

美人苗子

hey, lovely family ! Why don't you write both in english and chinese. It would be better for chinese people and for people like me who are learning chinese.

First ,I am very glad to meet you! Thank you for your advice to me. And I am also a learner but English! Let's learning from each other ,ok ? haha~

hi, thanks for your proposal. But I'm french and english is not my native language. I cannot teach you english , even if I'm almost fluent, I still make many mistakes. 对我的中文等级,我觉得很中的。

哈哈,没关系的,都在学习。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67130.22
ETH 3466.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73