潛入未知的世界

in #cn6 years ago

潛入未知的世界

有人說那裡有靜默的美麗

DSC09094.JPG
馬來西亞馬布島Mabul Island, Malaysia.

也有人說那是死寂的恐懼

但我只聽到凌亂的呼吸聲

從鼻子 從嘴吧 從耳朵

忽然間 我的世界只剩下

他那雙溫暖且安穩的眼晴

我欲抓緊他厚實的雙手 雖冰冷

他卻把我緩緩放開

他說 去吧

探索這個無與倫比的世界

我的不願意說到嘴邊 卻化為泡沫

去探索未知的世界

把對未知的不安

像水波般撥去

我霎時覺得

或者魚兒都可以在天上飛

鳥兒都可在水裡游

否則 我怎會也能穿梭於

這個不屬於我的世界

Sort:  

Congratulations @chauchauwong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chauchauwong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67