Hello Steemit !! Introduce my name @chanyathanasin

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, I am very happy to be there and join in steemit.
I am very happy if you read my first post. I have been exploring Steemit for awhile and found many valuable posts. I can not wait to become one of the Steemians like you who have been in steemit for a long time
Hello Steemians, I've been in Steemit for a while to find a lot of quality posts, really anxious to be part of it.

你好Steemians,我很高兴在那里,并加入steemit。
如果你阅读我的第一篇文章,我很高兴 我一直在探索Steemit一段时间,发现了许多宝贵的职位。 我迫不及待想成为像你这样一直呆在一起的Steemians之一
你好Steemians,我一直在Steemit一段时间,找到很多质量岗位,真的很想成为它的一部分。



First thing first, here is the self-introduction:
Hello friend! Nice to meet you, Steemit, my name, my Chanyathanasin from Chinatown. I am proud to join steemit today and I am happy to join steemit and I have the medicine and travel, photography interest in this steemit I can share my post through this steemit community
One unique thing about me is my birthday. I was born on 1st Jan, when everyone is always celebrating my birthday with countdowns and fireworks. Haha, maybe I should say it’s me celebrating the New Year for everyone.

Feel free to comment below and I will share everything I know and start contributing to the Steemian community. Oh, do not forget to follow and upvote if you want to read more to know about my life

首先,这里是自我介绍:

你好朋友! 很高兴见到你,Steemit,我的名字,我来自唐人街的Chanyathanasin。 我很自豪今天加入steemit,我很高兴加入steemit,我有药物和旅游,摄影兴趣在这个steemit我可以分享我的帖子通过这个steemit社区
关于我的一个独特之处在于我的生日。 我出生于1月1日,每个人都总是用倒计时和烟花庆祝我的生日。 哈哈,也许我应该说这是我为大家庆祝新年。

随意评论以下,我会分享我所知道的一切,并开始贡献给Steemian社区。 哦,如果你想更多地了解我的生活,不要忘记跟随和upvote



Here, I see some successful steemit accounts, like @abit @ linuslee0216 @tumutanzi @rok-sivante @robrigo @demotruk they are already aware of many people about this steemit.
在这里,我看到一些成功的steemit帐户,如@abit @linuslee0216 @tumutanzi @rok-sivante @robrigo @demotruk 他们已经意识到很多人关于这个steemit。






And more accounts have been successful, hopefully I can be as successful as them
My hobby is photography and I will show my photos in steemit
I am a model, since childhood I already like photographed and stylish photos

更多的帐户已经取得成功,希望我能和他们一样成功
我的爱好是摄影,我会以steemit的形式显示我的照片
我是一个模特儿,从童年起,我已经喜欢拍照和时尚的照片





Do not hesitate to comment and up vote my introductory post in steemit community if I am wrong with my post please you comment me because I am still a beginner (learn)
不要犹豫,评论和投票我的介绍性帖子在steemit社区,如果我错了我的帖子,请你给我评论,因为我还是一个初学者(学习)

Follow me @chanyathanasin
PLEASE FOLLOW & UPVOTE!!!   

Sort:  

Hi Chanyathanasin, nice to meet you... This is a nice post...You are very pretty.. Keep doing great work... I hope you will do great over here as a steemian... Follow me @onority

Stop doing these nonsense here!

Capricorn right. My daughter is January 20th. Welcome to the platform. Look forward to hearing more about you.

Welcome to the steemit community!

Thank you for seeing and commenting on my post, I hope you enjoy reading my post

The principal! He will give me TP! I would hate for my bungholio to get polio....Where I come from, we have no bunghole.

welcome to Steemit! Just like you, I'm also a newbie here!

good article, and the author of the beautiful

Thank you for reading and liked my post, I hope you enjoy it, please support you thank you

id thief !cheetah ban

Congratulations to join in steemit @chanyathanasin, very happy to join you in steemit, hopefully in steemit we can know each other and support others, keep your friends work, show your best work in this steemit, my @muhammadikbal will upvote you 100% ... my beginner In steemit
Yours sincerely @muhammadikbal.

Welcome @chanyathanasin aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

Checkout this post and give me some feedback on it
CIRCLE OF FRIENDS

@circleoffriends
#circleoffriends
#minnowsupport
#cof

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88