my 1st time try uberPET - a Dog-friendly ride 第一次尝试宠物出租车!

in #cn7 years ago (edited)

以前带布噜嘟去Dog Run,每次叫了Uber都要赶紧电话司机:“我有一条小狗,狗狗会在手提笼子里,请问你介意吗?” 虽然说大多数司机都不介意,可每次都要多一个步骤确认,挺麻烦的。

普大喜奔的是,最近Uber出了uberPET - 专为宠物出行准备的Uber!

今天,我第一次打了uberPET。先来看看价格,9分钟的车程:分享车$10.2;独享车$11.67;宠物车也是$11.67。现在是新加坡uberPET促销期间,所以没有提价。明年开始叫宠物车的客户就需要多交2元,这个价位完全可以接受。

选择uberPET后,多了一个确认。车行途中,宠物主人要对宠物的行为负责:

出发咯,看布噜嘟多开心!有了uberPET以后,不买车的理由就更多了一条!


Thanks for your reading. I am @chann. This is my @originalworks.
If you would like to learn more about me, here is my myself-intro.

谢谢您的阅读,我是 @chann, 这是我的自我介紹,希望在这里交到更多的朋友!

Sort:  

你家布噜嘟在看我!
虽然我不喜欢很热,但还是看到了经济上的优势,都不用买大衣皮衣羽绒服貂。。。

那是肯定的,T恤绝对有穿的到破的那一天!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chann from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52