糖瘾戒断中

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

进入慢碳水饮食第二天,白天晕晕的有种高反的感觉,可是身子很轻快,口渴。

昨天中午吃的菜太多肉太少,以致于晚餐的我如一头饿狼。

约了朋友吃饭,她还在路上,我不能等了,先点菜。

等她到了,我已经吃完半只鸡。

下面这张图都是我啃了一口后才想到要拍的。

晚上睡得很好。

今早的体脂变成了33.5,这不科学啊。。。

体重到是轻了,看来是水分减少了。

Sort:  

科普一下什么是慢碳水饮食?

Posted using Partiko Android

我看了。。精致米面和糖一样没有营养,有这么夸张呀

可能是用了夸张的手法。。。反正就是少吃米面粉啦

你今天过的开心吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

我去,看着好好吃!

Posted using Partiko Android

味道的确不错~~

呃……这……体脂为啥飙高了……?

Posted using Partiko Android

不知道哇!体重到是也轻了。。。不可能只长脂肪吧。。

😂😂你应该把那鸡翅翻过去再拍,那就看不出被你咬了一口啦……

Posted using Partiko Android

你真聪明~哈哈

Hi @chann!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.128 which ranks you at #9223 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 90 places in the last three days (old rank 9313).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 218 contributions, your post is ranked at #121.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72